Adventist Bahamas - Staff Directory

135 Tonique Williams-Darling Highway     1(242) 341-4021

about us

Staff Directory

Use the Search Staff Field below for quick search

  • Image

    Kenny Deveaux

    - President -

    Pastor | Administrator

    Family Life Director

    kdeveaux@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: President

    Administrators,Pastors,Directors
  • Image

    Leonardo Rahming

    - Executive Secretary -

    Pastor | Administrator

    Sabbath School, Prayer Ministry

    lrahming@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Executive Secretary

    Administrators,Pastors,Directors
  • Image

    Kimberly Bryan

    - Chief Financial Officer -

    Administrator

    Treasury

    kbryan@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Treasury

    Administrators
  • Image

    Anthony Burrows

    Director

    Education, Stewardship

    aburrows@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Education

    Directors
  • Image

    Bridgette Bastian

    Administrative Assistant

    -

    bbastian@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    Carl Johnson

    Pastor

    -

    cjohnson@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Cherry Blackmore

    Manager

    Adventist Book Center

    cblackmore@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Staff
  • Image

    Craig Williams

    Pastor

    -

    cwilliams@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Curtis Bryan

    Coordinator

    Adventist Men

    cbryan@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Adventist Men

    Coordinators
  • Image

    Dwight Brown

    Accountant

    Treasury

    dbrown@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    Ingrid Brooks

    Receptionist

    -

    ibooks@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    Jacqueline Gibson

    Director

    Women's Ministries

    jgibson@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Directors
  • Image

    Jamal Franklyn

    Pastor | Director

    Adventist Youth

    jfranklyn@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Pastors,Directors
  • Image

    Johny Davilmar

    Pastor

    -

    jdevilmar@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Jon Dorsett

    Pastor

    -

    jdorsett@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Kareem Black

    Pastor

    -

    kblack@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Kenisha Simms

    Radio Producer

    Communications

    ksimms@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Staff
  • Image

    Larry Green

    Pastor

    -

    lgreen@sbcadventist.org.bs

    -

    Pastors
  • Image

    Lavern Sturrup

    Director

    Communications, CHAM

    lsturrup@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Communications | CHAM

    Directors
  • Image

    Lee Burrows

    Pastor

    -

    lburrows@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Lynden Williams

    Pastor | Coordinator

    Spirit of Prophecy

    lwilliams@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Spirit or Prophecy

    Pastors,Coordinators
  • Image

    Manasseh Simms

    Pastor

    -

    msimms@sbcadventist.org.bs

    -

    Pastors
  • Image

    Melvin Lewis

    Pastor

    -

    mlewis@sbcadventist.org.bs

    -

    Pastors
  • Image

    Michael Toote Jr.

    Director

    Trust

    mtoote@sbcadventist.org.bs

    -

    Directors
  • Image

    Nathelyn LaCroix

    Director

    Health

    nlacroix@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Directors
  • Image

    Nikita Thompson

    Pastor | Director

    Publishing

    nthompson@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Publishing

    Pastors,Directors
  • Image

    Okell Damastus

    Director

    Audit

    odamastus@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Directors,Staff
  • Image

    Patrick Wilson

    -

    -

    pwilson@sbcadventist.org.bs

    -

    Staff
  • Image

    Paul Scavella

    Pastor

    -

    pscavella@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Peresha Ferguson

    Media Assistant

    Communications

    pferguson@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Staff
  • Image

    Peter Joseph

    Pastor | Director

    Personal Ministries

    pjoseph@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Pastors,Directors
  • Image

    Raydel Duffis

    Pastor

    -

    rduffis@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Raynell Joseph

    Custodian

    -

    rjoseph@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    Stanley Philord

    Accountant

    Treasury

    sphilord@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    T. Basil Sturrup

    Pastor | Director

    Ministerial, PARL

    tbsturrup@sbcadventist.org.bs

    Visit: Ministerial | PARL

    Pastors,Directors
  • Image

    Tania Nomafo

    General Cashier

    Treasury

    tnomafo@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    Tanya Miller

    Secretary

    -

    tmiller@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    T'Nee Moss

    Secretary

    -

    tmoss@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Staff
  • Image

    Valentino Campbell

    Pastor

    -

    vcampbell@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors
  • Image

    Waylon Johnson

    Pastor

    -

    wjohnson@sbcadventist.org.bs

    _

    Pastors